Faculty Contact
band Lawrence Band
Ernest H. Ern Professor
Office: 207 Clark Hall
(434)924-7241 (phone)
leb3t@virginia.edu
Watershed hydrology, ecology & geomorphology, GIS, remote sensing
entwisle Barbara Entwisle
Professor
entwisle@unc.edu
Department of Sociology, UNC-Chapel Hill
jia Jia Hu
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jia.hu02@montana.edu
Ecology Department, Montana State University
mena Carlos Mena
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mena@email.unc.edu
pavelsky Tamlin Pavelsky
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Geological Sciences
Mitchell 228
(919) 962-4239 (phone)
pavelsky@unc.edu
Hydrology, satellite remote sensing, and climate change
quiroga Diego Quiroga
Adjunct Professor
diego@usfq.edu.ec
Professor of Environmental and Life Sciences, Universidad San Francisco de Quito, Ecuador
shapiro Elizabeth Shapiro
Adjunct Assistant Professor
elizabeth.shapiro@duke.edu
Duke Nicholas School Of The Environment
vina Andres Vina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
vina@msu.edu
Michigan State University
welsh Michael Welsh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
MWelsh@fhi360.org
Zambia Country Director, ZPCT II B Chief of Party