Skip to main content

In a momentous occasion, the American Association of Geographers (AAG) has unveiled the distinguished individuals recognized for their outstanding contributions to the field. Among the esteemed honorees are Danielle Purifoy, named as one of the 2024 AAG Fellows, and Elizabeth Ann Olson , who has been honored with the 2024 AAG Diversity and Inclusion Award.

Comments are closed.