Skip to main content

Dr. Erika Wise is the recipient of the 2015 Climate Specialty Group of the Association of American Geographers Paper of the Year Award for her paper on “Persistence of pressure patterns over North America and the North Pacific since AD 1500”.  She will be presenting a plenary talk at the Association of American Geographers annual meetings in Chicago in April.


Comments are closed.